Kontakt

Vorstand


Erik Neumann

Vorstandsmitglied


erik@sv-birlinghoven.de


Timo Kazmierczak

Vorstandsmitglied


timo@sv-birlinghoven.de


Marcus Wallraff

Vorstandsmitglied


marcus@sv-birlinghoven.de


Oliver Romswinkel

Vorstandsmitglied


oliver@sv-birlinghoven.de


Bastian Oferath

Vorstandsmitglied


bastian@sv-birlinghoven.de

Jugendvorstand


Dirk Ziegenhals

Sprecher, Hauptansprechpartner


dirk@sv-birlinghoven.de


Ralf Eudenbach

Passwesen, An- und Abmeldungen


ralf@sv-birlinghoven.de


Mark Zeisler

Kassenwart, Finanzen Jugend


mark@sv-birlinghoven.de

Senioren


Alexaner Lütz

Trainer 1. Mannschaft


alex@sv-birlinghoven.de


Stefan Bähr

Ansprechpartner Alte Herren


stefan@sv-birlinghoven.de


Marcus Walfarff

Ansprechpartner Alte Herren


marcus@sv-birlinghoven.de